Event Date





Founded 0


100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Portuguese Liga NOS At A Glance

Portuguese Liga NOS At A Glance

  • established: 1934
  • number of teams: 18
  • most titles: SL Benfica (38)
  • most appearances: Manuel Fernandes (486 with CUF, Sporting CP, & Vitoria Setubal)
  • current holder: SL Benfica
  • all time scorer: Fernando Peyroteo (332 goals with Sporting CP)

Cool Portuguese Liga NOS Trivia Facts:

  • 1: FC Porto were the first champions, they retained their title next season, and have remained one of Portugal's “Big Three”, as they, Benfica and Sporting are called.
  • 2: From 24 October 1976 to 1 September 1978, Benfica set the record for the longest unbeaten run in the league: 56 matches.
  • 3: In 1998–99, Porto became the only team to win five consecutive titles.

Information About Portuguese Liga NOS Football Tickets

Football Ticket Net offers you all Portuguese Liga NOS home & away 2023/24 Tickets, you can browse through all Portuguese Liga NOS fixtures above in order to find the Portuguese Liga NOS tickets you are looking for. So what are you waiting for? Buy your Portuguese Liga NOS Tickets now on our secure and safe system and guarantee your attendance to one of Portuguese Liga NOS matches.

*All Portuguese Liga NOS Tickets are 100% guaranteed!
*Please note, all Portuguese Liga NOS fixtures (Date & Time) are subject to change!


Football Ticket Net Offers Portuguese Liga NOS Most Popular Tickets:
Portuguese Liga NOS

Please note that Football Ticket Net is not connected to Portuguese Liga NOS or to any official organization.